Teaching Staff Emails 2020/21

C0092B82-ED9D-44B2-8559-31CAFAF39618
IMG_7260
IMG_6380
IMG_7148

ROXIE

LaChelle Edwards: ledwards@richardwrightpcs.org (8th Grade Foundations of Dance, 9th & 10th Grade Dance)

Roger Murray: rmurray@richardwrightpcs.org (9th Grade General Music)

Danzell Bussey: DBussey@richardwrightpcs.org (10th Grade English II, 12th Grade Personal Finance, 12th Grade English IV/Honors English IV)

Anthony Carr: acarr@richardwrightpcs.org (8th Grade Art, 9th Grade Animation)

Timothy Fabrega: tfabrega@richardwrightpcs.org (8th Grade Beg. Graphic Design, 10th & 11th Grade Graphic Design)

Amir Carter: acarter@richardwrightpcs.org (10th Grade Film Production)

 

LATIN

Joe Gassert: jgassert@richardwrightpcs.org (10th Grade Latin I/ Honors Latin I)

Nancy Pappas: npappas@richardwrightpcs.org (11th Grade Latin II/ Honors Latin II, 12th Grade Latin & Classical Cultures/Honors Latin & Classical Cultures

 

ENGLISH

Alex Cushing: Acushing@richardwrightpcs.org (9th Grade English I, 11th Grade English III)

Lindsey Laster:  Llaster@richardwrightpcs.org (8th Grade English language Arts, 10th Grade English II/Honors)

Shawna Valentine: Svalentine@richardwrightpcs.org (9th Grade Honors English I)

 

HISTORY

Kennard Jones: kjones@richardwrightpcs.org (8th Grade World Geography, 9th Grade Honors U.S History, 12th Grade D.C History/Honors D.C History)

William Morse: wmorse@richardwrightpcs.org (9th Grade U.S History, 11th Grade World History/AP World History)

Eric Manns: emanns@richardwrightpcs.org (9th Grade U.S History, 12th Grade Senior Seminar)

 

MATH

Marcus Brown: mbrown@richardwrightpcs.org (9th Grade Algebra I/Honors Algebra I)

Frantz Imbert: fimbert@richardwrightpcs.org (8th Grade Pre-Algebra, 11th Grade Algebra & Trig./Honors Algebra & Trig.)

Kameren Morgan: Kmorgan@richardwrightpcs.org (9th Grade Algebra, 10th Grade Geometry/Honors Geometry)

 

SCIENCE

Francis Ayissi: fayissi@richardwrightpcs.org (8th Grade Physical Science, 11th Grade Chemistry/Honors)

Marcia Chamberlain: mchamberlain@richardwrightpcs.org (9th Grade Health, 10th Grade Biology/Honors Biology)

Stephon Hampton: shampton@richardwrightpcs.org (9th Health)