Email staff members via emails listed below:

Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Title
Alarcon
Jamila
jalarcon@richardwrightpcs.org
ELL Coordinator/Student Assessments
Ayissi
Francis
fayissi@richardwrightpcs.org
11th Gr Chemistry
Battle
Roy
rbattle@richardwrightpcs.org
SPED Teacher
 
 
 
8th Gr PreAlg/10th Gr Geometry
Bohmfalk
Sam
sbohmfalk@richardwrightpcs.org
10th Gr Journalism I
Brown
Marcus
mbrown@richardwrightpcs.org
9th Gr Algebra I
Bussey
Danzell
DBussey@richardwrightpcs.org
12th Gr Journalism III
Carr
Anthony
acarr@richardwrightpcs.org
8th/9th Art Teacher
Casby
James
jcasby@richardwrightpcs.org
8th/9th History Teacher
Chamberlain
Marcia
mchamberlain@richardwrightpcs.org
9th/10th Science Teacher
 
 
 
10th Gr Latin II
Clark
Marco
kmedjoakono@richardwrightpcs.org
CEO and Head of School
 
 
 
11th Gr Algebra II
Compton-Harris
Helen
hcompton-harris@richardwrightpcs.org
Planning and Development Coordinator
Day
DeVarrow
day@richardwrightpcs.org
8th Grade Physical Science
Fabrega
Timothy
tfabrega@richardwrightpcs.org
11th Gr Graphic Design
Fagan
Chester
cfagan@richardwrightpcs.org
Reading Specialist
Ferguson
Garrett
gferguson@richardwrightpcs.org
Assistant Dean
Goodman
Julian
jgoodman@richardwrightpcs.org
VP Lower School
 
 
 
Board Liasion
Harris
Leia
Leia.Harris@richardwrightpcs.org
Attendance and Truancy Monitor
Hines
LaVerne
LHines@richardwrightpcs.org
Cafe Coordinator Upper School
 
 
 
9th Gr Latin I
 
 
 
10th Gr Film
 
 
 
12th Gr English IV
Jones
LaToya
ljones@richardwrightpcs.org
SPED Teacher
Kelly
Torrain
Kelly@richardwrightpcs.org
Dean of Students Upper School
 
 
 
JMA Program Assistant
Lawson
Wesley
wlawson@richardwrightpcs.org
11th Gr English III
 
 
 
11th Gr Journalism II
Mayfield
Cheryl
CMayfield@richardwrightpcs.org
Dean of Students Lower School
 
 
 
Office Admin
 
 
 
12th Gr Physics
Montague
Brandon
bmontague@richardwrightpcs.org
12th Gr DC History/ AfAm Studies
Morgan
Cortney
cmorgan@richardwrightpcs.org
School Guidance Counselor
Morse
William
wmorse@richardwrightpcs.org
11th Gr AP World History
 
 
 
8th Gr Language Arts/9th Gr English I
Murray
Roger
rmurray@richardwrightpcs.org
9th Gr Music
NcNeill
Jasmine
jmcneill@richardwrightpcs.org
8th Gr PreAlg/10th Gr Geometry
Parks
Kelli
KParks@richardwrightpcs.org
Office Admin/DOBO Assistant
Patton
Justin
jpatton@richardwrightpcs.org
SPED Teacher
Pecover
Geoff
hr@richardwrightpcs.org
HR Assistant
Riding
Mark
mriding@richardwrightpcs.org
10th Gr English
Roberts
Alisha
alisha.roberts@richardwrightpcs.org
Director of Business Operations
Santos
Michelle
msantos@richardwrightpcs.org
Journalism and Media Arts Coordinator
Saunders
Sheralyn
ssaunders@richardwrightpcs.org
11th Gr World History
Sebastian
Daniella
dsebastian@richardwrightpcs.org
12th Gr Latin IV/ AP Latin
Sheler
Kara
kara.sheler@richardwrightpcs.org
Admissions Coordinator
 
 
 
11th Gr Latin III
 
 
 
Schoolforce Assistant
Singleton
Darryl
dsingleton@richardwrightpcs.org
8th/9th Grade PE/Health
Smith
Shadonna
ssmith@richardwrightpcs.org
Cafe Coordinator Lower School
 
 
 
Assistant to the CEO/Head of School
Starling
Brendetta
brendetta.starling@richardwrightpcs.org
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Tarver
Melissa
mtarver@richardwrightpcs.org
8th Gr Reading
Taylor
Somona
staylor@richardwrightpcs.org
SPED Teacher
Thomas-Glover
Randi
rglover@richardwrightpcs.org
Parent and Community Liasion
Wallace
Sherita
SWallace@richardwrightpcs.org
Special Educaton Coordinator
 
 
 
12th Grade Pre-Cal/Calculus
Wyatt
Lamarge
lwyatt@richardwrightpcs.org
Instructional Coach
Young
Carolyn
cyoung@richardwrightpcs.org
Reading Specialist
Young
Jerome
JYoung@richardwrightpcs.org
VP Upper School