HOME OF THE

 

The founding members of the PCSAA are pleased to announce the formation of the Public Charter School Athletic Association. The PCSAA is being formed by Charter School Athletic Directors with a goal of unifying all of the Middle and High School Charter School athletic programs in Washington, DC. RWPCS Athletic Schedules may by clicking on the picture below. 

 

 

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION

Director of Athletics
c/o Alisha Roberts
770 M Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: 202.388.1011 ext 123
Fax: 202.388.5197

 

 

FALL SPORTS

  • JV AND VARSITY FOOTBALL

Head Coach – Torrain Kelly –  kelly@richardwrightpcs.org  

  • FLAG FOOTBALL

Head Coach MS and HS Teams – Dr. Marco Clark – aroberts@richardwrightpcs.org
  •  VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach Volleyball – Alisha Charles – aroberts@richardwrightpcs.org

WINTER SPORTS

  • BASKETBALL

Women’s Head Coach – Leia Harris – leia.harris@richardwrightpcs.org

Men’s Head Coach – Julian Goodman – jgoodman@richardwrightpcs.org

SPRING SPORTS

  • BASEBALL AND SOFTBALL 

Baseball and Softball Coach – Jerome Young – jyoung@richardwrightpcs.org

  • TRACK AND FIELD

Head Track and Field Coach – Alisha Charles – aroberts@richardwrightpcs.org

  • CHEERLEADING
Cheerleading Coach – Daniella Sebastian – dsebastian@richardwrightpcs.org
If you have any questions, please email coach.